

26 April 2016

THE PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE

3/F Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City, Philippines 1226

ATTENTION: MS. JANET A. ENCARNACION

Head, Disclosure Department

Dear Ms. Encarnacion:

In connection with the Stockholders' Meeting of the Philippine Savings Bank (PSBank) on 26 April 2016, we wish to advise the Philippine Stock Exchange (PSE) that::

- 1. The stockholders elected the following to the Board of Directors:
 - 1) Mr. Jose T. Pardo
 - 2) Mr. Arthur V. Ty
 - 3) Mr. Vicente R. Cuna, Jr.
 - 4) Mr. Samson C. Lim
 - 5) Mr. Benedicto Jose R. Arcinas
 - 6) Ms. Ma. Soledad D.S. De Leon
 - 7) Ms. Jeanne Frances T. Chua
 - 8) Ms. Amelia B. Cabal and
 - 9) Mr. Jose Vicente L. Alde

Three (3) of the elected directors are independent directors, namely: Messrs. Samson C. Lim, Benedicto Jose R. Arcinas and Jose T. Pardo.

2. The Board of Directors, in its organizational meeting held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, has elected/appointed the following:

GEORGE S.K. TY	: Senior Adviser
EDMUND A. GO	: Adviser
JAMESON ONG	: Adviser
RAHUL HORA	: Adviser
JOSE T. PARDO	: Chairman
ARTHUR V. TY	: Vice Chairman

This document was downloaded from www.psbank.com.ph. Duplication or reproduction is allowed. Please do not modify its content. Document Classification: PUBLIC

VICENTE R. CUNA, JR.	:	Director / President	
JOSE VICENTE LIMCAOCO ALDE	:	Director / Executive Vice-President	
JOSE JESUS BUHAIN CUSTODIO	:	Senior Vice-President	
PERFECTO RAMON ZAVALLA DIMAYUGA, JR.	:	Senior Vice-President and Chief Finance Officer	
NEIL CARINGAL ESTRELLADO	:	Senior Vice-President	
NOLI STA. MARIA GOMEZ	:	Senior Vice-President	
LEANDRO GIANZON SANTILLAN	:	Senior Vice-President and Treasurer	
EMMANUEL ANTILLON TUAZON	:	Senior Vice-President	
NORBERTO MONTECASTRO CORONEL, III	:	First Vice President	
FRANCIS COMANDANTE LLANERA	:	First Vice President	
EDEZA AGPALASIN QUE	:	First Vice President	
MARY JANE MIRANDA VALERO	:	First Vice President	
LEAH MAGBAYAO ZAMORA	:	First Vice President	
ANDRE MANUEL LEAÑO ABELLANOSA	:	Vice President	
RAYE CLAUDINE QUILALA BARON	:	Vice President	
JAYDEE PALUGAN CAPARAS	:	Vice President	
MINDA LUMABI CAYABYAB	:	Vice President	
JOY ANNE IGNACIO CRISOLOGO	:	Vice President	
EMMA BAJAÑA CO	:	Vice President	
DAN JOSE DOMINGO DUPLITO	:	Vice President	
ADLER DAMASCO FERRER	:	Vice President	
MIRASOL BOBADILLA GUIA	:	Vice President	
ANTONELL SELDA INTERINO	:	Vice President	
REUEL RAMIREZ JAVIER	:	Vice President	
MARK LORD DOMINGO LIMSON	:	Vice President	
MARY MYLEEN MALLARI MASANQUE	:	Vice President	
GILBERT LAO NUNAG	:	Vice President	
JOHN EMMANUEL JOSEF PALAFOX	:	Vice President	

ELMER BAUTISTA ROMBAOA	: Vice President
JOSEPH GERARD DIZON TIAMSON	: Vice President
MARIS LOU SELUDO VELICARIA	: Vice President
PABLITO CARREOS VELORIA	: Vice President
NOEL CHING ANG	: Assistant Vice President
LINA PADILLA BACALSO	: Assistant Vice President
ELLERY MATTHEW DE GUZMAN CAMACHO	: Assistant Vice President
NOREEN REY DAYPUYAT	: Assistant Vice President
MARY ANNE FELICIO DE JESUS	: Assistant Vice President
NONA MAGKASI DEPOSITAR	: Assistant Vice President
CLARISSA URSUA ESGUERRA	: Assistant Vice President
DENNIS OCAMPO GLORIOSO	: Assistant Vice President
ARWIN MONZONES GUSTE	: Assistant Vice President
ANNAVIL AMPER ILAGAN	: Assistant Vice President
DONALDSON UY JAO	: Assistant Vice President
GLENN CONRAD NAVALTA JAO	: Assistant Vice President
SHERWIN UY LEE	: Assistant Vice President
JOSE MUYRONG MANUEL, JR.	: Assistant Vice President
DIOSDADO MANGALUS LUYA	: Assistant Vice President
GARY BAÑEZ MAÑALAC	: Assistant Vice President
CESAR JR. REVILLA MENGUITO	: Assistant Vice President
DONNA EVANGELINE MAÑALAC PEREZ	: Assistant Vice President
MARIA CECILIA PONTILLAS RIOS	: Assistant Vice President

JO-ANNE DE LEON RODRIGUEZ	:	Assistant Vice President
FREDERICK JOHN ALEXANDER IV HERNANDO SALCEDO	:	Assistant Vice President
REDENTORA ROSE DATU SAMIA	:	Assistant Vice President
MA. LILIBETH SORIANO SANTOS	:	Assistant Vice President
POCHOLO VALENTON DELA PENA	:	Corporate Secretary

Pursuant to the requirement of SRC Rule 23.1.d, the above-mentioned senior officers have no beneficial ownership over the shares of the Bank.

3. The Board of Directors also appointed the following members of the Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Trust Committee, Nominations Committee, Risk Oversight Committee, Corporate Governance Committee, Compensation and Remuneration Committee, and Related Party Transactions Committee and Anti-Money Laundering Oversight Committee.

Executive Committee:

Arthur V. Ty, Chairman

<u>Members:</u> Vicente R. Cuna, Jr. Jose Vicente L. Alde Rosanna F. De Vera Mary Myleen M. Masanque

<u>Secretary:</u> Atty. Jose M. Manuel, Jr. Atty. Emmelyn B. De Pedro (alternate)

Audit Committee:

Jose T. Pardo, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Samson C. Lim (Independent Director) Amelia B. Cabal

<u>Secretary:</u> Emma B. Co, Chief Audit Executive

Trust Committee:

This document was downloaded from www.psbank.com.ph. Duplication or reproduction is allowed. Please do not modify its content. Document Classification: PUBLIC Benedicto Jose R. Arcinas, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Ma. Soledad D.S. De Leon Vicente R. Cuna, Jr. Jeanne Frances T. Chua Edmund A. Go, Adviser

<u>Member/Secretary:</u> Reuel R. Javier, Trust Officer

Nominations Committee:

Samson C. Lim, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Jose T. Pardo (Independent Director) Arthur V. Ty

Risk Oversight Committee:

Benedicto Jose R. Arcinas, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Vicente R. Cuna, Jr. Amelia B. Cabal Jose Vicente L. Alde Edmund A. Go

Corporate Governance Committee:

Samson C. Lim, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Jose T. Pardo (Independent Director) Jeanne Frances T. Chua

<u>Secretary:</u> Gilbert L. Nunag, Chief Compliance Officer

Compensation and Remuneration Committee:

Jose T. Pardo, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Samson C. Lim (Independent Director) Arthur V. Ty

Related Party Transactions (RPT) Committee:

Jose T. Pardo, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Benedicto Jose R. Arcinas (Independent Director) Amelia B. Cabal Emma B. Co, Chief Audit Executive

<u>Secretary:</u> Gilbert L. Nunag, Chief Compliance Officer

Anti-Money Laundering (AML) Oversight Committee:

Benedicto Jose R. Arcinas, Chairman (Independent Director)

<u>Members:</u> Amelia B. Cabal Jeanne Frances T. Chua Vicente R. Cuna, Jr.

<u>Secretary:</u> Gilbert L. Nunag, Chief Compliance Officer

Thank you very much.

Very truly yours,

PERFECTO RAMON Z. DIMAYUGA, JR. SVP and Chief Finance Officer

This document was downloaded from www.psbank.com.ph. Duplication or reproduction is allowed. Please do not modify its content. Document Classification: PUBLIC