

PHILIPPINE SAVINGS BANK BOARD-LEVEL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

		2021-2022	
#	Name	Designation	Position
1 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EXCOM)			
1)	ARTHUR V. TY	Chairperson	Board Vice Chairman & Non- Executive Director
2)	VICENTE R. CUNA	Member	Board Vice Chairman & Non- Executive Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	ROSANNA F. DE VERA	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	MARY MYLEEN M. MASANQUE	Member	Credit & Collection Sector Head
6)	ATTY. JOSE M. MANUEL JR.	Secretary	Legal Services Division Head
7)	ATTY. ARLYN S. MONTEBON	Alternate Secretary	Legal Officer
2	AUDIT COMMITTEE (AUDITCO	, in the second se	
1)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	SAMSON C. LIM	Member	Independent Director
3)	JOSE T. PARDO	Member	Board Chairman & Independent
			Director
4)	ATTY. EMMA B. CO	Secretary	Chief Audit Executive
3	RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTE	· · ·	
1)	FRANCISCO S. MAGSAJO JR.	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	EDMUND A. GO	Member	Board Adviser
4	CORPORATE GOVERNANCE CO	· · ·	
1)	JOSE T. PARDO	Chairperson	Board Chairman & Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	SAMSON C. LIM	Member	Independent Director
4)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Secretary	Chief Compliance Officer
5	RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIO		
1)	SAMSON C. LIM	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	JOSE T. PARDO	Member	Board Chairman & Independent Director
3)	MA. SOLEDAD D.S. DE LEON	Member	Non-Executive Director
4)	ATTY. EMMA B. CO	Resource	Chief Audit Executive
5)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Resource & Secretary	Chief Compliance Officer
6	TRUST COMMITTEE (TC)		
1)	EDMUND A. GO	Chairperson	Independent Professional & Board Adviser
2)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
3)	FRANCISCO S. MAGSAJO JR.	Member	Independent Director
4)	MA. SOLEDAD D.S. DE LEON	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	REUEL R. JAVIER	Member & Secretary	Trust Officer
7	AML OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE	E (AMLOC)	
1)	VICENTE R. CUNA	Chairperson	Board Vice Chairman & Non- Executive Director
2)	FRANCISCO S. MAGSAJO JR.	Member	Independent Director
3)	ROSANNA F. DE VERA	Member	Non-Executive Director
4)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Secretary	Chief Compliance Officer
3)	ROSANNA F. DE VERA	Member	Non-Executive Director