

PHILIPPINE SAVINGS BANK BOARD-LEVEL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2023-2024

2023-2024			
#	Name	Designation	Position
1 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EXCOM)			
1)	VICENTE R. CUNA JR.	Chairperson	Board Chairman & Non-Executive Director
2)	ARTHUR V. TY	Member	Board Vice Chairman & Non-
			Executive Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	ROSANNA F. DE VERA	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	MARY MYLEEN M. MASANQUE	Member	Credit & Collection Group Head
6)	ATTY. JOSE M. MANUEL JR.	Secretary	Legal Services Division Head
7)	ATTY. ARLYN S. MONTEBON	Alternate	Legal Officer
		Secretary	
2	AUDIT COMMITTEE (AUDITCO	PM)	
1)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Member	Independent Director
3)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Member	Independent Director
4)	SHERWIN U. LEE	Secretary	Chief Audit Executive
3 RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (ROC)			
1)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	EDEZA A. QUE	Secretary	Chief Risk and Sustainability
	_		Officer
4	CORPORATE GOVERNANCE CO	OMMITTEE (CO	aC)
1)	FRANCISCO S. MAGSAJO JR.	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Member	Independent Director
4)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Secretary	Chief Compliance Officer
5	RELATED PARTY TRANSACTION	ONS COMMITT	EE (RPTC)
1)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Member	Independent Director
3)	MA. SOLEDAD D.S. DE LEON	Member	Non-Executive Director
4)	SHERWIN U. LEE	Resource	Chief Audit Executive
5)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Resource &	Chief Compliance Officer
		Secretary	
6	TRUST COMMITTEE (TC)		
1)	FRANCISCO S. MAGSAJO JR.	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
3)	ROMMEL ENRICO C. DIONISIO	Member	Independent Professional
4)	MA. SOLEDAD D.S. DE LEON	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	REUEL R. JAVIER	Member &	Trust Division Head
		Secretary	
7 AML OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (AMLOC)			
1)	VICENTE R. CUNA JR.	Chairperson	Board Chairman & Non-Executive
			Director
2)	FRANCISCO S. MAGSAJO JR.	Member	Independent Director
		1	1 · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
3)	ROSANNA F. DE VERA	Member	Non-Executive Director