

PHILIPPINE SAVINGS BANK **BOARD-LEVEL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2025**

(Updated as of January 16, 2025)

#	Name	Designation	Position
1 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EXCOM)			
1)	VICENTE R. CUNA JR.	Chairperson	Board Chairman & Non-Executive Director
2)	ARTHUR V. TY	Member	Board Vice Chairman & Non- Executive Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	MARY MYLEEN M.	Member	Credit & Collection Group Head
3)	MASANQUE	Member	Credit & Conection Group flead
6)	ATTY. JOSE M. MANUEL JR.	Secretary	Legal Services Division Head
7)	ATTY. ARLYN S. MONTEBON	Alternate	Legal Officer
''	TITTI TIMBIN S. MONTEDON	Secretary	Begar Officer
2 AUDIT COMMITTEE (AUDITCOM)			
1)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Member	Independent Director
3)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Member	Independent Director
4)	SHERWIN U. LEE	Secretary	Chief Audit Executive
3 RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (ROC)			
1)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	EDEZA A. QUE	Secretary	Chief Risk and Sustainability
,		Č	Officer
4 CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (CGC)			
1)	CECILIA C. BORROMEO ¹	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Member	Independent Director
4)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Secretary	Chief Compliance and Data
			Protection Officer
5	RELATED PARTY TRANSACTION		, ,
1)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Member	Independent Director
3)	FRANCES GAIL E. MALE	Member	Non-Executive Director
4)	SHERWIN U. LEE	Resource	Chief Audit Executive
5)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Resource &	Chief Compliance and Data
		Secretary	Protection Officer
6	TRUST COMMITTEE (TC)	O1 :	Indonesia de la Director
1)	CECILIA C. BORROMEO	Chairperson Member	Independent Director President & Executive Director
2)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE ROMMEL ENRICO C.	Member	
3)	DIONISIO	Member	Independent Professional
4)	FRANCES GAIL E. MALE	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	REUEL R. JAVIER	Member &	Trust Division Head
		Secretary	
7	AML OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE	(AMLOC)	
1)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2)	CECILIA C. BORROMEO	Member	Independent Director
3)	VICENTE R. CUNA JR.	Member	Board Chairman & Non-Executive Director
4)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Secretary	Chief Compliance and Data
-,		300200019	Protection Officer
		I	

¹ To fill up the vacant Board seat left by the late Mr. Francisco S. Magsajo Jr. for the remaining unexpired portion of this fiscal year's term until the next annual election of the Bank's directors.
This document was downloaded from www.psbank.com.ph

Duplication or reproduction is allowed.

Please do not modify its content. Document Classification: PUBLIC