

## PHILIPPINE SAVINGS BANK BOARD-LEVEL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2025-2026

(Updated as of April 24, 2025)

#	Name	Designation	Position
#	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EXC		POSITION
1)	VICENTE R. CUNA JR.	Chairperson	Board Chairman & Non-Executive
_,	VIOZNIZ IN COMITON	Champerson	Director
2)	ARTHUR V. TY	Member	Board Vice Chairman & Non-
			Executive Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	MARY MYLEEN M.	Member	Credit Operations Group Head
	MASANQUE		
6)	ATTY. JOSE M. MANUEL JR.	Secretary	Legal Services Division Head
7)	ATTY. ARLYN S. MONTEBON	Alternate	Legal Officer
		Secretary	
2	AUDIT COMMITTEE (AUDITCO		
1)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Member	Independent Director
3)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Member	Independent Director
4)	CECILIA C. BORROMEO SHERWIN U. LEE	Member	Independent Director
5) 3	RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTE	Secretary F (BOC)	Chief Audit Executive
1)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
4)	CECILIA C. BORROMEO	Member	Independent Director
5)	EDEZA A. QUE	Secretary	Chief Risk and Sustainability
•,	2221111. Q02	Secretary	Officer
4	CORPORATE GOVERNANCE C	OMMITTEE (CO	
1)	CECILIA C. BORROMEO	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	EDUARDO A. SAHAGUN	Member	Independent Director
3)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Member	Independent Director
4)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Secretary	Chief Compliance and Data
			Protection Officer
5	RELATED PARTY TRANSACTION		
1)	RUFINO LUIS T. MANOTOK	Chairperson	Independent Director
2)	RONALD LUIS S. GOSECO	Member	Independent Director
3)	FRANCES GAIL E. MALE	Member	Non-Executive Director
4)	SHERWIN U. LEE	Resource	Chief Counties and Date
5)	GILBERT L. NUNAG	Resource &	Chief Compliance and Data Protection Officer
6	TRUST COMMITTEE (TC)	Secretary	Frotection Officer
1)	FRANCES GAIL E. MALE	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2)	JOSE VICENTE L. ALDE	Member	President & Executive Director
3)	ROMMEL ENRICO C.	Member	Independent Professional
''	DIONISIO		
4)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA	Member	Non-Executive Director
5)	JUDY C. SINGAYAN	Member &	Trust Division Head
		Secretary	
7	AML OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE	E (AMLOC)	
	MIL OVERSIGIT COMMITTEE	·	
1)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
			Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director
1)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA	Chairperson	
1) 2) 3)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA FRANCES GAIL E. MALE VICENTE R. CUNA JR.	Chairperson Member Member	Non-Executive Director  Board Chairman & Non-Executive Director
1) 2)	FERLOU I. EVANGELISTA FRANCES GAIL E. MALE	Chairperson Member	Non-Executive Director Board Chairman & Non-Executive